Directory

General Manager
Rick Johnson
239-590-7072 or 7071 // rjohnson@wgcu.org

Associate General Manager for Development and Community Relations
Pam Garvey
239-590-2345 // pgarvey@wgcu.org

Associate General Manager of Content
Amy Shumaker
239-745-4520 // ashumaker@wgcu.org

Associate General Manager for Technology and Operations
Kevin Trueblood
239-590-2380 // ktrueblood@wgcu.org contact for reception issues

Director of Production
Sheri Coleman
239-590-2340 // scoleman@wgcu.org contact for TV studio information

Director of Finance and Chief Financial Officer
David Duke
239-590-2306 // dduke@wgcu.org

News Director
Julie Glenn
239-590-2378 // jglenn@wgcu.org

Chief Engineer
Michael Stepp
239-590-2381 // mstepp@wgcu.org contact for captioning issues

FM Production Manager
Richard Chin Quee
239-590-2340 // rchinquee@wgcu.org contact to schedule recording studio time

Major Gifts / Planned Giving
Gina Dengler
239-590-2328 // gdengler@wgcu.org

Major Gifts / Planned Giving
Jennifer Denike
239-590-2514 // jdenike@wgcu.org

Underwriting
Rachel Peacock
239-590-2338 // rpeacock@wgcu.org

Outreach Coordinator
Anne Stavely
239-590-2329 // astavely@wgcu.org

Digital Media Manager
Anna Bejerano
239-590-2316 // abejerano@wgcu.org

Social Media Manager
Tara Calligan
239-590-2305 // tcalligan@wgcu.org