Grape Minds | WGCU

Grape Minds Podcast

A podcast that looks beyond the glass to the stories of winemaking, culture, and the history of the world’s most intriguing beverage. Hosts Julie Glenn and Gina Birch will interview winemakers, talk with importers, and dig into the issues and nuances of wine in the modern world while always keeping it down to earth. 

Episodes:

https://s3.amazonaws.com/pbs-ingest/wgcu/Grape%20Minds%20001.mp3

 

https://s3.amazonaws.com/pbs-ingest/wgcu/Grape%20Minds%20002.mp3

 

Contact Information

 Find more information about volunteering or contributing by contacting the organizations below.

 

SIX MILE CYPRESS SLOUGH

Kathy Cahill
Lee County Parks & Recreation
7751 Penzance Blvd
Fort Myers, FL 33966
(239) 533-7275
kcahill@leegov.com
www.sloughpreserve.org

 

NAPLES BOTANICAL GARDEN

Cindy Learned
Director of Development
Naples Botanical Garden
4820 Bayshore Drive
Naples FL 34112
(239) 325-1927
CLearned@naplesgarden.org
www.naplesgarden.org

 

EVERGLADES WONDER GARDENS

Thomas Hecker
Executive Director 
27180 Old 41 Road
Bonita Springs, FL 34135
(239) 992-2591
Thomas@evergladeswondergardens.com 
www.evergladeswondergardens.com

 

CALUSA NATURE CENTER AND PLANETARIUM

Larry Aguilar
Executive Director
3450 Ortiz Avenue
Fort Myers, FL  33905
(239) 275-9016
admin@calusanature.org
www.calusanature.org

 

AUDUBON CORKSCREW SWAMP SANCTUARY

Jason Lauritsen
Sanctuary Director
375 Sanctuary Road
Naples, FL 34120
(239) 348-9151
Jlauritsen@audubon.org
www.corkscrew.audubon.org

 

EDISON & FORD WINTER ESTATES

Lisa Sbuttoni
Vice President, Community & Visitor Relations
2350 McGregor Blvd.
Fort Myers, FL  33901
(239) 334-7419
Lsbuttoni@efwefla.org
www.edisonfordwinterestates.org

 

NAPLES ZOO

Marci Seamples
Director of Development
1590 Goodlette-Frank Rd.
Naples, FL  34102
(239) 262-5409 ext. 147
marci@napleszoo.org
www.napleszoo.org

 

CONSERVANCY OF SOUTHWEST FLORIDA

Catherine Bergerson
Director of Communications & Marketing
1495 Smith Preserve Way
Naples, FL  34102
(239) 403-4216
catherineb@conservancy.org
www.conservancy.org


Sign Up for our E-Newsletter!