Management | Your Right To Know | WGCU

The Management of WGCU

General Manager
Mr. Rick Johnson
rjohnson@wgcu.org

Director of TV Programming and Promotions
Ms. Toby Cooke
tcooke@wgcu.org

FM Station Manager
Ms. Amy Tardif
atardif@wgcu.org

Director of Production
Ms. Sheri Coleman
scoleman@wgcu.org

Director of Finance and Chief Financial Officer
Mr. David Duke
dduke@wgcu.org

Director of Development & Corporate Support
Ms. Kimberly Dye
kdye@wgcu.org

Director of Digital Media
Ms. Barbara Linstrom
blinstro@wgcu.org

Director of Communications
Ms. Barbara Steinhoff
bsteinhoff@wgcu.org

Director of Engineering
Mr. Kevin Trueblood
ktrueblood@fgcu.edu​

Your-Right-to-Know.png

Contact Us

WGCU Main Line: 239-590-2300
WGCU FAX: 239-590-2310

WGCU Public Media is located on the campus of Florida Gulf Coast University.
10501 FGCU Blvd. S.
Fort Myers, FL 33965

General Manager
Rick Johnson
239-590-7072 or 7071
rjohnson@wgcu.org

To Become A WGCU Member
Contact our membership office
239-590-2361
memberservices@wgcu.org