TV | Contact Us | WGCU

TV

TV Production Services: Sheri Coleman  239-590-2340 scoleman@wgcu.org
TV Programming: Toby Cooke 239-590-2350  tcooke@wgcu.org
TV/Radio Reception Issues: Kevin Trueblood ktrueblood@fgcu.edu
Closed Captioning Issues:  Mike Stepp mstepp@wgcu.org

Suggest a topic for a TV program:

For nationally-produced programs: Toby Cooke 239-590-2350 tcooke@wgcu.org
For programs produced in Southwest Florida: Barbara Linstrom 239-590-2316 blinstro@wgcu.org

Contact Us

WGCU Main Line: 239-590-2300
WGCU FAX: 239-590-2310

WGCU Public Media is located on the campus of Florida Gulf Coast University.
10501 FGCU Blvd. S.
Fort Myers, FL 33965

General Manager
Rick Johnson
239-590-7072 or 7071
rjohnson@wgcu.org

To Become A WGCU Member
Contact our membership office
239-590-2361
memberservices@wgcu.org

Media Relations
Barbara Steinhoff
239-590-2507
bsteinhoff@wgcu.org

PSSChallenge300x250c.png